jump to navigation

Silverowlcreations customer service ftw December 11, 2010

Posted by globalizer in Unicode.
trackback

I am completely floored by the customer service I just received from Silver Owl Creations. Not only did I receive my order lightning fast, but I also received a refund on the shipping (which was extremely reasonable to begin with), with this explanation:

I’ve given you a slight refund on the shipping charge to make it match the actual cost of packaging and shipping.

That’s almost enough to bring tears to your eyes.

On top of that, the pieces are beautiful; I have a new appreciation for steampunk (literally, since I didn’t know that the concept existed until 2 days ago). Highly recommended.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

